School Management Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	Address & Profession
1	Mr. Gourav Ram Jhunjhun Wala	Chairman	# 1001, Block-4-A Sector- 29, Panchkula
2	Mrs. Shardha Jhunjhun Wala	Vice Chairperson	House wife, # 1001, Block-4-A Sector-29, Panchkula
3	Mr. Shabnam Chauhan	Educationist (Nominated Member)	Principal , New Gyan Dham Public School
4	Ms. Nidhi Gautum	Educationist (Nominated Member)	State member of Punjab University
5	Dr. Amita Puri	Educationist	Vice – Principal pf Nursing Dep, Baddi University
6	Mr. Manoj	Retired Army Officer	V.P.O. Bhatolikalan , The- Baddi, Disst – Solan, H.P.
7	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Parent- Representative	House wife, Vill- Maranwala , Ward No10, Nanakpur
8	Mr. Dheeraj Mishra	Parent Representative	H. NO-109, Jadarta, c-3, Omaxe Pardwood-1
9	Ms. Rishu Bala	Parent Representative	Teacher, Amravati Apartments
10	Ms. Sakshi	Teacher Representative	TGT- Science, H.N106, C- 1, Rishi Apartments Baddi
11	Ms. Anita	Teacher Representative	TGT- Hindi, H.N 213, Omaxe Parkwood-2, Baddi
12	Ms. Meena	Parent Representative	Teacher, H.N -402 8-8, Rishi Apartments Baddi
13	Mrs. Marin Paul	Member- Secretary	Principal, Baddi International School, Baddi.